Leave a Review

We’d love to hear your views on how well we performed

 Please spend a moment telling us how we did.

Read Reviews
Property Structural Engineer Westminster London

London Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the London area

Leave a review for London
Damp Surveys in Handsworth Birmingham

Midlands Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the Midlands area

Leave a review for Midlands
Heat Loss Surveys Poole Dorset

South / Southwest Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the South / Southwest area

Leave a review for the south

Most recent reviews

Excellence professional service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16/02/2023

If you think this process is expensive , try using a cowboy who will sell you an un-needed product. Surveyor turned up on time , very professional, did a full scan of the affected area and used a drone to capture outside imagery of the damage. The following report set out all remedial measures needed with photos to show tradesmen. I was absolutely delighted with the service and recommendations.

Avatar for Dave Mailes
Dave Mailes

Structural Wall Survey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
05/10/2022

Alpine Surveys I found to be a very professional organisation, competitively priced. The survey I had done was to determine which walls were structural, prior to an interior layout, renovation of a ground floor flat in a Mansion block in London.

The report was detailed, thorough, beautifully presented with photos and easy to read commentary and explanations, with very clear findings and recommendations. The surveyor who carried out the work was superb, extremely obliging, and proactive. A real pleasure to work with him.

Avatar for David Hammond
David Hammond

Response from Alpine Property Group Ltd

Thank you very kindly for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, David. It was a pleasure providing a service to you.

Structural survey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
06/09/2022

Alpine surveys and surveyor (Abbas) was excellent from start to finish.

Abbas is attentive, knowledgeable, patient and good at explaining both in detail and holistically. He helped to provide me with a greater insight into the issues our property has.

Avatar for A Ekhaguere
A Ekhaguere

Response from Alpine Property Group Ltd

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback helps us to continue to provide a good quality service to all our clients.

SSI - Attended by Abbas

Rated 5.0 out of 5
23/08/2022

Abbas was a great help and offered great advice and information when necessary. Would 1000% recommend and he is a credit to the organisation.

Avatar for Jack Smith
Jack Smith

Response from Alpine Property Group Ltd

Hi, Jack, thank you kindly for your review and your custom. We are delighted you had a good experience

Needed a damp and timber survey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/08/2022

Had to get timber and damp survey for my house as selling Quite honestly didn’t have a clue ,Sandra explained what was needed was such a lovely lady even got me an earlier date.Had report next day couldn’t wish for better service .Would definitely recommend company .

Avatar for Val Smith
Val Smith

Response from Alpine Property Group Ltd

Hi Val, thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it and makes what we do so worthwhile.

Damp survey Solihull

Rated 5.0 out of 5
10/11/2022

Thank you Alpine for carrying out a damp survey on a property I hope to purchase.

Ahmad was a charming & knowledgable gentleman. His professional but friendly nature inspired confidence. He carried out his survey / examination skilfully & thoroughly. Thank you Ahmad!

I experienced prompt & easy booking with your secretary Sandra who was very helpful & later communication was excellent.

It has been a pleasure doing business with your firm.

Avatar for Mrs J A Fortune
Mrs J A Fortune

Damp Survey for Property Purchase

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review

Needed a damp survey quickly to complete on a house sale. Alpine were very helpful by finding me a slot within one week and turning the report around by the next day. The surveyor was polite, thorough and understanding of the issues and used sophisticated damp-measuring equipment the technical details of which were explained well. The report was thorough, clear and concise and included impartial recommendations. I would most certainly recommend and use again.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

An impeccable service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

An impeccable service was provided by Alpine Structural, I can’t thank them enough. From speaking to the wonderful ladies in the office to their surveyor visiting our property, and later providing a detailed report on how to remedy our property defect, the whole experience was stress-free and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a building structural survey.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp survey on Victorian terrace

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Damp survey on Victorian terrace

Verified Review

I am really pleased with a very professional service. I found the advice given really helpful. I was stressed that my new home had rising damp due to some less than honest quotes and advice from other companies. I appreciated an independent survey from a very knowledgeable building surveyor,

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Damp survey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Damp survey

Verified Review

Excellent customer service. Communication was superb, surveyor very knowledgeable and professional, and report extremely detailed. Would highly recommend.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Thorough report and attention detail.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
07/10/2022

Used Alpine to conduct a damp survey on a house that had reoccurring problems. The report was thorough, hugely informative and provided solutions to the issues. Highly recommend.

Avatar for Hazel Garland
Hazel Garland

House survey tipton west Midlands

Rated 5.0 out of 5
27/08/2022

Amazing company great detailed report and super efficient. Work within timescales you give them highly recommended

Avatar for NASREEN AKHTAR
NASREEN AKHTAR

Response from Alpine Property Group Ltd

Thank you very kindly, Nasreen for the lovely review. Much appreciated.

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey which confirmed that the this level was to low and provided a solution for remedial action on my new build house which has been sent to the developers to resolve. I found Alpine very professional from start to finish and very easy to liaise with especially Becky and Sandra in the office and Ajmal the surveyor who arrived was punctual polite and did an excellent survey.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp Survey for Property Purchase

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review

Needed a damp survey quickly to complete on a house sale. Alpine were very helpful by finding me a slot within one week and turning the report around by the next day. The surveyor was polite, thorough and understanding of the issues and used sophisticated damp-measuring equipment the technical details of which were explained well. The report was thorough, clear and concise and included impartial recommendations. I would most certainly recommend and use again.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

I would certainly use this company again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
19/07/2022

Very professional, received a report for my damp issue the next day , I would certainly use this company again.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Review summary

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
damp survey gloucester