Leave a Review

We’d love to hear your views on how well we performed

 Please spend a moment telling us how we did.

Read Reviews
Property Structural Engineer Westminster London

London Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the London area

Leave a review for London
Damp Surveys in Handsworth Birmingham

Midlands Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the Midlands area

Leave a review for Midlands
Damp Surveys in Bognor Regis

South / Southwest Region

Leave a review or read our reviews from the South / Southwest area

Leave a review for the south

Most recent reviews

Quick positive response.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/08/2022

Promptness of response : Quick positive response.
Quality of service : Very thorough survey with a comprehensive report.
Value for money : An extremely knowledgeable surveyor with all the tools for checking my cavity wall insulation spent several hours doing a very thorough examination then produced a comprehensive report. Exceeded expectations.
Energy Performance Certificates (EPC), Wokingham – D Lloyd – August 2022
https://admin.localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk/business/alpine-property-group-ltd

Avatar for D Lloyd - Local Surveyors Direct
D Lloyd - Local Surveyors Direct

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey which confirmed that the this level was to low and provided a solution for remedial action on my new build house which has been sent to the developers to resolve. I found Alpine very professional from start to finish and very easy to liaise with especially Becky and Sandra in the office and Ajmal the surveyor who arrived was punctual polite and did an excellent survey.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp Survey for Property Purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review
Needed a damp survey quickly to complete on a house sale. Alpine were very helpful by finding me a slot within one week and turning the report around by the next day. The surveyor was polite, thorough and understanding of the issues and used sophisticated damp-measuring equipment the technical details of which were explained well. The report was thorough, clear and concise and included impartial recommendations. I would most certainly recommend and use again.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Damp and timber survey

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Lovely company- needed a survey for the property I was buying. Very helpful staff and lovely surveyor. So pleased I found them- would recommend to anyone needing specialist support with a property

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Couldn't recommend Alpine any more highly

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

The report was conducted on the agreed day. There were unfortunate, unforeseeable circumstances that caused the delivery of the report to be delayed, but the communication during that time was fantastic. Alpine did everything they could to get the report to us without further delay, even working extra hours over the weekend to do so. They also handled all our follow-up questions and requests promptly and professionally. Couldn’t recommend Alpine any more highly!

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Damp Survey for Property Purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review
Needed a damp survey quickly to complete on a house sale. Alpine were very helpful by finding me a slot within one week and turning the report around by the next day. The surveyor was polite, thorough and understanding of the issues and used sophisticated damp-measuring equipment the technical details of which were explained well. The report was thorough, clear and concise and included impartial recommendations. I would most certainly recommend and use again.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

An impeccable service

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
An impeccable service was provided by Alpine Structural, I can’t thank them enough. From speaking to the wonderful ladies in the office to their surveyor visiting our property, and later providing a detailed report on how to remedy our property defect, the whole experience was stress-free and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a building structural survey.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp survey on Victorian terrace

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Damp survey on Victorian terrace
Verified Review
I am really pleased with a very professional service. I found the advice given really helpful. I was stressed that my new home had rising damp due to some less than honest quotes and advice from other companies. I appreciated an independent survey from a very knowledgeable building surveyor,

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Damp survey

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Damp survey
Verified Review
Excellent customer service. Communication was superb, surveyor very knowledgeable and professional, and report extremely detailed. Would highly recommend.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Damp Survey Birmingham

Rated 5 out of 5
15/07/2022

We had a damp survey undertaken by Alpine and were very happy with the report and the surveyor. Very professional company, honest and reliable too.

Avatar for John Egerton
John Egerton

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

I engaged Alpine to conduct a low level DPC survey which confirmed that the this level was to low and provided a solution for remedial action on my new build house which has been sent to the developers to resolve. I found Alpine very professional from start to finish and very easy to liaise with especially Becky and Sandra in the office and Ajmal the surveyor who arrived was punctual polite and did an excellent survey.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp Survey for Property Purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review
Needed a damp survey quickly to complete on a house sale. Alpine were very helpful by finding me a slot within one week and turning the report around by the next day. The surveyor was polite, thorough and understanding of the issues and used sophisticated damp-measuring equipment the technical details of which were explained well. The report was thorough, clear and concise and included impartial recommendations. I would most certainly recommend and use again.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

I would certainly use this company again.

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Very professional, received a report for my damp issue the next day , I would certainly use this company again.

Avatar for Google Review
Google Review

Damp survey completed on property

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Damp survey completed on property
Verified Review
Outstanding. The survey was completed with real care and time taken to listen to me/ why we’d instructed them for a survey, as well as explaining the findings, recommendations and damp queries in general. The report was with me in less than 24 hours. I was so impressed by everyone I had dealings with from the Alpine team, they have really shone as an organisation and I would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you so much for a professional service.

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

A full damp/mould survey was undertaken on a 1 bed flat

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2022

Verified Review
Alpine Surveys contacted me very quickly upon contacting them through Checkatrade. They were very helpful and competitive. The surveyor contacted me prior to arrival and I received my report very quickly. Would happily use again if the need arouse
Workmanship 9
Timekeeping 10
Courtesy 10
Location: GU11
Reviewed in: February 2022

Avatar for Checkatrade Review
Checkatrade Review

Review summary

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
damp survey gloucester